Cups Filled with Christmas Cheer

What cheery beverage would you find in the cups
of the A Cup of Christmas Cheer  authors?

Here’s what some of them had to say… Christmas Tree Border

Anne Mateer

For me, any kind of latte or mocha
in my cup keeps me happy.

Anne Mateer
snowflake ceramic travel mug

Christmas Tree Border

Headshot #1_Aug 2014_cropped for web

My Christmasy drink of choice:
Trader Joe’s Candy Cane Green Tea
They sell it for only one month of the year,
so I stock up with a year’s supply in December.

Sarah Forgrave

Candy Cane Green Tea

Christmas Tree Border

keligwyn-bb2-small

I look forward to the hot apple cider
that’s often served this time of year.
The spicy aroma as it steams in a pot on the
stove evokes memories of Christmases past.

Keli Gwyn
Mulled_Cider-alpine-org

Alpine® Spiced Apple Cider ~ Click image for recipe.

Christmas Tree Border

What cheery beverage do you like to fill your cup with this time of year?

Christmas Tree Border

 Check out the Giveaways page on our site to learn about our fun giveaways.

(Note: If comments aren’t visible below the post, click the green circle under the post date.)

Christmas Tree Border

3 thoughts on “Cups Filled with Christmas Cheer

    • Kim, our daughter loves hot chocolate, too. She’s living in Austria this year and misses her American hot chocolate, so I sent her a whole bunch of packages to get her through the winter. She was happy about that delivery. 🙂

  1. We used to drink a lot of eggnog, but last year I discovered a brand of K-cups that carry Apple cider, and so that is now my fav drink of choice during the evenings when we’re sharing the end of day in the living room.

Comments are closed.