Give a Gift Giveaway!

The Christmas season is fast approaching, bringing thoughts of gift giving to mind.

There’s sure to be someone on your list who would enjoy A Cup of Christmas Cheer.

Covers from Anita

In the spirit of giving, we’re giving away one set of volumes 3 & 4
to a blog reader who would like to gift the cute little books to a friend.

If you’d like to win the books for your friend, enter our giveaway below.

Christmas Tree Border

Enter our Give a Gift Giveaway

giveaways

Leave a comment on this post with the following:

1) Who would you choose to give the books to if you won the copies?

2) Why you would choose that particular person as your recipient?

Christmas Tree Single

Deadline for the Give A Gift Giveaway is Nov. 30th.

Winner will be announced in this post on Dec. 1st.

(U.S. addresses only, please.)

Be sure to include your email address when prompted during
the comment process, so we can contact you if you’re the winner.

For your protection, do not include personal information in a comment.

Christmas Tree Border

And the winner is…

Thanks to Random.org, we have a winner.

Kim Amundsen is the winner of the Give A Gift Giveaway!

Thanks to Kim, a member of the U.S. military will be
enjoying the stories in A Cup of Christmas Cheer.

Christmas Tree Border

 Check out the Giveaways page on our site to learn about our fun giveaways.

(Note: If comments aren’t visible below the post, click the green circle under the post date.)

Christmas Tree Border

14 thoughts on “Give a Gift Giveaway!

  1. Such warm, inviting covers and the promise of great Christmas stories inside!

    If I won, I’d gift the book to my mother who has treasured Guideposts for years! When her mother (my Nana) passed away many years ago, my mama inherited Nana’s Guideposts collection. Quite the stash! 🙂

    • Cindy, your mother and grandmother sound like the kind of loyal readers Guideposts is known for. I’m happy to enter you and your mom in the giveaway. 🙂

  2. I have a sweet blogging friend in Colorado that loves to read hard copies of books. She is a precious Christian young woman that I know would enjoy these heartwarming stories.

    • Anne, how sweet of you to think of this blogger friend. I’m sure she’d enjoy these stories. Perhaps some of them are written by authors whose work she already knows and loves.

  3. I would give my books to my friend, Linda. We met shortly after my mother passed away. We have shared books for years. With health issues she is now house bound so she loves any books I share with her.

    • Katrina, how thoughtful to think of your housebound friend. I have such a friend, and she loves getting new books to read. The A Cup of Christmas Cheer volumes contain sixteen different stories. Eight are historical tales; eight are contemporary stories. A nice mix.

  4. I would give them to my mother. She enjoys Guideposts magazine and I know she would be thrilled. Thank you for this wonderful giveaway.
    Connie

    • Amy, I’m sure your friend Francie would be happy to receive a gift from you, especially since she loves to read stories like those in A Cup of Christmas Cheer.

  5. I would give these books to the pastor’s wife who loves to read and is our neighbor. She would really enjoy them. 🙂

Comments are closed.