Announcing our Grand Prize Giveaway!

Our winner will receive a prize package valued at $110.

It includes…

Covers from Anita

One set of A Cup of Christmas Cheer  volumes 3 & 4,
generously donated by Guideposts.

ccc12

One set of A Cup of Christmas Cheer  volumes 1 & 2,
also donated by Guideposts.

 Amazon Gift Card

A $70 Amazon gift card, offered by A Cup of Christmas Cheer  authors.

Christmas Tree Border

Enter to win the drawing on Rafflecopter’s site by clicking this link.

The giveaway ends Dec. 16. Winner announced in Dec. 17 post.

For your protection, do not include personal information in a comment.

Christmas Tree Border

Check out the Giveaways page on our site to learn about our other giveaways.

(Note: If comments aren’t visible below the post, click the green circle under the post date.)

Christmas Tree Border

25 thoughts on “Announcing our Grand Prize Giveaway!

    • Elizabeth, it sounds like you’re one of those people who eagerly awaits Christmas. I understand. It’s such a festive time of year, isn’t it?

    • Lorlyn, our prize package would make a nice Christmas treat, wouldn’t it? You could enjoy the A Cup of Christmas Cheer volumes and treat yourself to more titles. Or you could even use the Amazon gift card to get a jump on your Christmas shopping. 🙂

  1. What an awesome gift. I can see myself treating myself to a sitdown reading time after I take care of my children all day. I have 12 of them and it would be an awesome treat for me.

    • Wow, Aprul! Raising twelve children would certainly keep a mom busy. I raised an only who is grown now, so I can’t even begin to imagine how full your plate must be. I think you’re wise to schedule reading breaks for yourself. I’m guessing you can use them.

      Since you can use reading material, I suggest you visit our Giveaways page, where we have several more giveaways listed. There will be lots of chances to win the books.

  2. What a wonderful Christmas treat to look forward too. I would love a chance to win. I love to share too and if I win these would be donated to my library for many others to use, read, and appreciate for years to come. Of course that would be after I finished reading them.

    • Charlene, I love that you donate books you’ve read to your library so others can enjoy them, too. I do the same. It feels good to share the stories with others.

    • Carla, this prize package would make a mighty nice Christmas gift, wouldn’t it? You could keep it for yourself or use all or part of it to bless others.

Comments are closed.